ADJUNCT PROFESSORS

Home   >    Faculties >    Adjunct Professors

Faculty MemberHost Faculty

Werle, Peter


Peter  Werle

Peter Werle
Professor
Electrical Engineering
Leibniz University of Hannover, Schering Institute
werle@ifes.uni-hannover.de

Electrical Engineering

Grabilnikov, Alexander


Alexander Grabilnikov

Alexander Grabilnikov
Professor
Aerospace Engineering
MAI
as.grabilnikov@gmail.com

Aerospace Engineering

Lazarov, Andon


Andon Lazarov

Andon Lazarov
Professor
Computer science and Engineering Faculty
Burgas Free University
lazarov@bfu.bg

Aerospace Engineering

Wohn, Kwangyun


Kwangyun  Wohn

Kwangyun Wohn
Professor
Computer science
KAIST, School of Culture Technology
wohn@kaist.ac.kr

Geodesy and Geomatics Engineering

Ingalls, Brian


Brian Ingalls

Brian Ingalls
Associate Professor
Applied Mathematics, Biology and Chemical Engineering
Waterloo
bingalls@uwaterloo.ca

Mechanical Engineering

Basu, Dipanjan


Dipanjan Basu

Dipanjan Basu
Associate Professor
Civil and Environmental Engineering
Waterloo
dipanjan.basu@uwaterloo.ca

Mechanical Engineering

Karim, Karim


Karim Karim

Karim Karim
Professor
Nanotechnology
Waterloo
kkarim@uwaterloo.ca

Mechanical Engineering

Chen, Pu


Pu Chen

Pu Chen
Professor
Chemical Engineering
Waterloo
p4chen@uwaterloo.ca

Mechanical Engineering

Madani Larijani, Kaveh


Kaveh Madani Larijani

Kaveh Madani Larijani
Professor
Natural Sciences
Imperial College, London
k.madani@imperial.ac.uk

Civil Engineering

Hedjazi, Babak Alexandre


Babak Alexandre Hedjazi

Babak Alexandre Hedjazi
Senior Lecturer
Renewables and Environment
Universite De Jeneve
AlexandreBabak.Hedjazi@unige.ch

Civil Engineering

Saleh, Kaveh


Kaveh Saleh

Kaveh Saleh
Engineer researcher
0
HYDRO-QUÉBEC
saleh.kaveh@ireq.ca

Civil Engineering

Amiraslani, Amir


Amir  Amiraslani

Amir Amiraslani
Associate Professor
Science, Technology, Engineering, and Mathematics
Hawaii
aamirasl@hawaii.edu

Mathematics

Niayesh, Kaveh


Kaveh Niayesh

Kaveh Niayesh
Professor
Electric Power Engineering
Norwegian University of Science and Technology
kaveh.niayesh@ntnu.no

Electrical Engineering

Lehtonen, Matti


Matti  Lehtonen

Matti Lehtonen
Professor
Electrical Engineering and Automation
Aalto University
matti.lehtonen@aalto.fi

Electrical Engineering

Tcharkhtchi, Abbas


Abbas Tcharkhtchi

Abbas Tcharkhtchi
Professor
Material Engineering
Ecole Nationale Supérieure d'Arts et Métiers | ENSAM
abbas.tcharkhtchi@ensam.eu

Materials Science and Engineering

Eshagh, Mehdi


Mehdi Eshagh

Mehdi Eshagh
Professor
Geodesy
University West, Sweden
mehdi.eshagh@hv.se

Geodesy and Geomatics Engineering

Mohammad Djafari, Ali


Ali Mohammad Djafari

Ali Mohammad Djafari
Research Director
CNRS
djafari@free.fr.

Electrical Engineering